Ads 468x60px

Connect With Us



Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Podcast 15 is here! I am lucky enough to feature the 2nd new song in over 30 years from THE VALENTINE BROTHERS courtesy of Expansion Records! Other new music comes from Foreign Exchange, PJ Morton and Stevie Wonder, Jon B, Soltre James and Ragan Whiteside. I pay tribute to Sugarfoot from the Ohio Players who passed away this week, 3 killers featuring his unique vocals. Finally, I unleash 3 unreleased Neptunes produced joints ... something extra comes from Justin Timberlake, his new song is a breath of fresh air for me, new and out of the box! See you on the other side ... New and Upfront So What If It Is - The Foreign Exchange (2013 FE Music: The Reworks) Only One (feat. Stevie Wonder) - PJ Morton (2013 Single) Just Get On - Jon B (2013 B-Sides Collection) Break My Heart - The Valentine Brothers (2013 Expansion Single) I'm Not Coming Back - Soltre James (2013 Single) Feelin' Free (f/Bob Baldwin) - Ragan Whiteside (2012 Evolve) Back In Time - Sugarfoot RIP I Will Be Your Star - Sugarfoot (1985 Sugar Kiss) Just Me - The Ohio Players (1981 Ouch!) Don't Say Goodbye - The Ohio Players (1979 Everybody Up) Taking You Back - Neptunes Unreleased and Unleashed Amazin' feat. Pharrell - Kandice Love (2002 Amazin' (CDS)) Infatuated - Latrelle (2001 Dirty Girl, Wrong Girl, Bad Girl [Advance]) Gone Away feat Pharrell - Joe (2006 Promo) Something a little extra ... Suit & Tie (feat. JAY Z) - Justin Timberlake(2013 Single)


Post a Comment